Home2020-04-20T10:09:49+01:00

During these uncertain times we would like to issue an update on how the RAF Sports Federation is responding to the Coronavirus and reassure you that the safety and health of our employees, volunteers, stakeholders and beneficiaries is our absolute priority.

Along with all of you, we are following the guidelines set out by the UK Government and World Health Organisation and are closely monitoring the evolving situation. With immediate effect, we are now working remotely, however it is still business as usual. our working hours remain the same and as always, we will continue to ensure you receive the highest levels of service.

Should you need us, our contact details are:

General Enquiries          01296796560          info@rafsportsfederation.uk

CEO, David Whittingham          01296796564          d.whittingham@rafsportsfederation.uk
Head of Finance and Resources, Cliff Hedley          01296796563          c.hedley@rafsportsfederation.uk
Finance and IT Manager, Debbie Kitchen          01296796562          d.kitchen@rafsportsfederation.uk
Finance Officer, Paola Butler          01296796566          p.butler@rafsportsfederation.uk
Corporate Support Manager, Claire Wallace          01296796565          c.wallace@rafsportsfederation.uk
Fundraising and Communications Officer, Zoe Brown          01296796567       z.brown@rafsportsfederation.uk

Thank you for your continued patience and support.

Sport, adventure and physical activity is a crucial component in developing RAF personnel into a world-leading fighting force. But for participants to excel and reach their potential, they must participate in an environment focused on the athletes themselves. The RAF Sports Federation is central to providing that environment.

OUR WORK

HOW WE MAKE A DIFFERENCE – OUR CASE STUDIES

If you are interested in joining the RAF please visit the link below to the RAF Recruitment page, this will give you more information as to the type of roles available.

https://www.raf.mod.uk/recruitment/find-your-role

NEWS FEED

OUR PROSPECTUS

Go to Top