RAF Motorsports Association

//RAF Motorsports Association
RAF Motorsports Association2018-09-12T12:57:02+00:00

The RAF Motor Sports Association (RAFMSA) has been active since 1961 and encourages participation in motor sports events at local, Inter-Service, national and international level.

The RAFMSA is one of the RAF’s main sports associations and is growing stronger every year, its members are active in every form of competition, including 4 x 4 events, karting, rallying, circuit racing, speed events, rallycross, motocross, enduro, trials, endurance motorcycling and road racing.

Whether you race two wheels or four, we probably have something of interest to you! Click the links below or the quick links to the right to take you to your chosen type of motorsport.

MOTOR RACING

Circuit, Sprint, and Rally Cross

KARTING

Your Content Goes Here

Your Content Goes Here

Our Motor Racing Team meet at….

MOTOCROSS AND ENDURO

Your Content Goes Here

Your Content Goes Here

Our Motor Racing Team meet at….

MOTORCYCLE ROAD RACING

Your Content Goes Here

Your Content Goes Here

Our Motor Racing Team meet at….

MOTORCYCLE TRIALS

Your Content Goes Here

Your Content Goes Here

Our Motor Racing Team meet at….

RALLYING

Your Content Goes Here

Your Content Goes Here

Our Motor Racing Team meet at….

CONTACTS

MOTOR RACING:
Squadron Leader Darren Berris
motorracing@rafmsa.co.uk

RALLYING:
Squadron Leader Craig Teasdale
rally@spookworks.co.uk

KARTING:
Flight Sergent Duncan Masters
Duncan.Masters549@mod.co.uk

MOTOCROSS & ENDURO:
Corporal Sean Delaney
sean948@hotmail.co.uk
OR sean.delaney913@mod.co.uk

MOTORCYCLE ROAD RACING:
Squadron Leader Symon Woodward
Symon.Woodward929@hotmail.co.uk

MOTORCYCLE TRIALS: Flight Lieutenant Stephen Macdonald
Sangusm2@gmail.com

FLYWHEEL MAGAZINE EDITOR:
Flying Officer Marcus Ramsden
marcus.ramsden943@mod.co.uk

RAFMSA HISTORIAN:
Squadron Leader Wayne Read
reedwayne2@aol.com

MARSHALLING/RESCUE: Ian Richardson
mac.richardson63@hotmail.co.uk

MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY: Sergent Chris Slater
membership@rafmsa.co.uk

SPONSORS

Link 01
Link 02
Link 03
Link 04
Link 05

EXTERNAL LINKS

Festival of Motorsport

RAF Motorsports Forum(Link Required)