The RAF Squash Association (RAFSA) encourages and develops the playing of squash throughout the Service, at all levels, from grass roots development through to national representation and coaching.  We run training camps throughout the year, stage an annual Championships that provides competition for players of all standards, and we offer opportunities for Overseas Visits to both our representative players as well as our U-25 and Development squads.

Squash is consistently ranked among the top sports for the development of physical and mental strength, endurance and agility.  The aim of the RAF Squash Rackets Association is to enhance the efficiency of the RAF by promoting the physical fitness of its members through participation in Squash.

For more information see: https://modgovuk.sharepoint.com/teams/3469/SitePages/Home.aspx

Want to get involved?

Look us up on our group Facebook site at: www.facebook.com/groups/rafsquash.

 

Recent Tweets

CONTACTS

President: Air Vice Marshall Richard Hill

Richard.hill625@mod.gov.uk

Chairman: Gp Capt Tom Lyons

Tom.Lyons633@mod.gov.uk

Secretary: Wg Cdr Chrissie Miller

Christine.miller985@mod.gov.uk

Treasurer: Flt Lt Kingsley Ripley

Kingsley.Ripley100@mod.gov.uk

1st Team Captain: Sqn Ldr Phil Rea

Philip.Rea437@mod.gov.uk

U-25 Manager: Sgt Si Williams

Simon.Williams864@mod.gov.uk

Ladies Team Captain: Sgt Lucy Corrigan

Corrigan.Lucy100@mod.gov.uk

Development Squad & Academy Manager:  Cpl Robbie Coils

Robbie.Coils100@mod.gov.uk